Home . Contact . FAQ

Semmelweis University Budapest

The Doctor of Dentistry degree course is a five year program. The first two years of the curriculum are basic studies followed by three years of clinical subjects and rotation.
The Dentistry program is listed by the World Health Organization and the degree granted by the university is recognized without any licensing examinations in all European Union countries (applies to the nationals of the member countries) The Dentistry degree is also recognized by the Indian Dental Council.
The Faculty of Dentistry enrolls around 50 international students each year. The entrance examinations are identical to those to the Faculty of Medicine. Entrance exams are arranged in Cyprus at the end of the academic year. For any further details contact us.